Meet Our Team

Passionate and inspiring, our team at G.Mitchell is committed to delivering top-quality products and services. Join us for an incredible journey!

Our Sales Team

  • Daniel Blumer

    President
    dblumer@gmitchell.ca
    514-443-7294

  • Stephan Montroy

    VP Sales
    smontroy@gmitchell.ca
    514-792-4321

  • Richard Blumer

    VP Engineering
    rblumer@gmitchell.ca
    514-895-4352

  • Alain Chatelle

    Territory Manager Industrial/Commercial
    achatelle@gmitchell.ca
    514-947-0817

  • Liviu Cocos

    Territory Manager Industrial/Commercial
    lcocos@gmitchell.ca
    514-609-8929

  • Vincent Harvey

    Territory Manager Industrial/Commercial
    vharvey@gmitchell.ca
    418-570-8205

  • Gino Langlois

    Territory Manager Industrial/commercial
    glanglois@gmitchell.ca
    819-314-0080

  • Mathieu Gallagher

    Territory Manager Industrial/Commercial
    mgallagher@gmitchell.ca
    438-889-4936

  • Elie Bettan

    Territory Manager Industrial/Commercial
    ebettan@gmitchell.ca
    514-909-9190

  • Peter Hodgson

    General Manager
    phodgson@gmitchell.ca
    514-894-4380

  • Terry Cho

    Sales Engineer
    tcho@gmitchell.ca
    514-332-8929

  • Marc-André Parent

    Estimateur - East of Quebec
    maparent@gmitchell.ca
    418-559-9694

  • Vincent Di Giorgio

    Estimateur
    vdigiorgio@gmitchell.ca
    514-332-8929

  • Join our team

    Passionate about HVAC? Join Our Team and Propel Your Career to New Heights!

Get in Touch

763 boulevard Lebeau

Saint-Laurent, Quebec H4N 1S5

Phone: 514.332.8929

Drop us an email