Contact

Contact2018-08-21T13:56:07+00:00

We’d love to hear from you!

Let’s get in touch

G. Mitchell Ltd.
763 boulevard Lebeau
Saint-Laurent, Quebec H4N 1S5
Phone: 514.332.8929

Keep me informed with industry updates

Contact our management directly

Mike Granik

President

mgranik@gmitchell.ca

Richard Blumer

Vice-President,
Sales and Marketing

rblumer@gmitchell.ca

Christian Caron, ing.

Director,
Technical Services

C: 514.895.4167

ccaron@gmitchell.ca

Mbarek Bahmad

Director,
Parts Department

mbahmad@gmitchell.ca

Alain Chatelle

Territory Director
C: 514.947.0814

achatelle@gmitchell.ca

Caroline Gingras

Territory Director
C: 514.609.8929

cgingras@gmitchell.ca

Pier Chapdelaine, ing.

Territory Director
C: 819.314.0080

pchapdelaine@gmitchell.ca

Vincent Harvey

Territory Director
C: 418.570.8205

vharvey@gmitchell.ca

Elie Bettan

Sales Rep
C: 514.909.9190

ebettan@gmitchell.ca

Pascal Perazzelli

Service Advisor
C: 514.910.8929

pperazzelli@gmitchell.ca